Email Addresses from Participants

This list of emails is for use on the geology cafe only. If your name is listed without grade levels, school, or other information, please correct it using the edit tab at the top right. Also, if you are not included on the list just add your name.

We are interested in finding the grade levels of the participants to see if there is interest in making a high school list plan that is separate from the middle school menu or elementary list. Of course, we can all work on which ever we want and will get access to everything.

1. Nora McDevitt Nora.McDevitt@Youngstown.k12.oh.us
Volney Rogers Middle, Youngstown, OH Gr. 7,8 I am SECO, Science Eduation Council of Ohio, District IV Director

2. jennifersgarden2@aol.com [jennifersgarden2@aol.com]
Science and Computer Teacher, Grace and St. Peter's School , Baltimore City, MD,
3. Ronald Fabich [[mailto:[rfabick@zoominternet.net|[rfabick@zoominternet.net]]
Ohio Earth Science Teachers Association, Regional Director, East-Central Section - National Earth Science Teachers Assoc. Member - Ohio's Science Standards and Graduation Test Committees
4. kennede2874@comcast.net [kennede2874@comcast.net]
Erin Fox Chapel Area HS Pgh PA
5. Beth Marchant [bmarchant@comcast.net]
Marchant Educational Consulting 25756 Little Fox Trail South Bend, IN 46628 574-360-1864 bmarchant@comcast.net Taught earth science in 9-12. Am currently working with school corporations in k-12
6.
Dina Wingfield [dwingfie@gips.org] hs
Barr Middle School 8th Grade Physical Science Grand Island Public Schools Grand Island, NE
7. Hunt, Sara [sara.hunt@minnetonka.k12.mn.us]
8th Grade Earth Science Minnetonka Middle School West
8. Tanya Baumgardner [tanyab@rsf.k12.ca.us]
6th grade R Roger Rowe School (k-8), Rancho Santa Fe, CA

9. Vinogradov, Phil [VinoPh@CentennialSD.org]
None Listed

10. Kathleen O'Brien kobrien@usd260.com]
Science Teacher, Derby High School
11. susanna livingston [susanna127@att.net]
None Listed

12. Mark Heilbrunn [mrheilbrunn@gmail.com]
Prep Academy for Writers
13. Robin Alves [photoguru2000@mac.com]
None Listed Grade 6

14. Kara Victorsen [kara.victorsen@gmail.com]
None Listed teaches HS, adapts MS

15. Mohan, Kelli [kelli.mohan@brookfield.k12.ct.us]
Brookfield, CT, HS
16. Strahler, Carol [cstrahler@chelsea.k12.mi.us]
Celsea. Mi, Gr. 6.

17. Gina Oldendorf [chemteacher55@gmail.com]
St. Charles High School, Honors Physical Science, Physics, and Honors Physics, Louisiana Beta State Sponsor-Elect, Louisiana State Sponsor-Elect
18. Rita Crocker [RCrocker@sherwood.k12.mo.us]
Science 8, H.S. Earth Science, NJHS Sponsor, Science Olympiad Coach, Sherwood Middle School, Creighton, Missouri 660-499-2239 x 226
19. Margie Gifford Gifford [giffordm@k12tn.net]
None Listed

20. DDobney [ddobney@wellington.k12.oh.us]
McCormick Middle School, Wellington,Ohio 8th grade
21. Carol Roth [croth@cysd.k12.pa.us]
Earth & Space Science Teacher, Central York High School York, PA

22. Roni Jennings rjennings@k12albemarle.org
Earth Science Albemarle High School
23. jennjudkins@comcast.net [jennjudkins@comcast.net]
Science Wilmington Middle School Wilmington, MA 01887, 8th
24. Nancy Smith [nancy_smith@verizon.net]
IB-MYP, Earth Science 9 for Grade 8, George H. Moody Middle School, Henrico, VA 23228
25. Parker, Becca [bparker@hollandhall.org]
Holland Hall School, 8th grade
26. Sue Jagoda [skjagoda@berkeley.edu]
None listed, Avon Lake, OH
27. Collins, Laura [collinsl@calvertnet.k12.md.us]
Plum Point Middle School Huntingtown, MD, 6th grade
28. Alyce Dalzell [ADALZELL@d49.org]
Patriot Learning Center Alternative Middle School
29.
Lorraine Neilan [Lorraine_Neilan@wrsd.net
Wachusett Regional School District
30. Alicia F. Oelfke [Alicia_Oelfke@hcpss.org
Secondary Science Resource Teacher, Howard County Public School System
31. Toni Evans [Toni.Evans@ssfs.org]
Middle School Science Department Head Sandy Spring Friends School Sandy Spring Md 20860
32. Donna L Melpolder [dmelpol@chatham.k12.nc.us]
Instructional Program Facilitator-Science, Chatham County Schools NC
33. Larry Flammer [flammer4@gmail.com]
ENSI webmaster, retired Biology, Earth Science (HS) teacher, Campbell, CA http://www.indiana.edu/~ensiweb/
34. Kellylyn Wood [h.m.s.beagle@comcast.net]
6th/7th grade, Amboy Jr. High School, Amboy, IL
35. Karen Norfleet knorfleet2@cox.net

7th grade Earth Science, Metairie Park Country Day School, Metairie, LA
36. Monica Tan mcaxtell@yahoo.com
5th grade Science/Math and 6th grade Math, Rapoport Academy, Tx.
37. Lise Simpson lsimpson@norman.k12.ok.us
8th grade science, Alcott Middle School, Norman, OK
38. Ben Zupke bzupke@nsd.org
8th Grade science, Timbercrest Junior High, Woodinville, WA
39. Carol Gado cgado@sacredheartboise.org
Middle School Math and Science (Earth Science 6th, Life Science 7th and Physical Science 8th)
40. Sarah Hanika sarah.hanika@gmail.com, Rising City Public School, Rising City, NE
Science (6th, Life Science 7th, Earth Science 8th, Physical Science 9th, Biology 10th) and 6th Grade Math
41. Carol Barrett sciteach59@yahoo.com.
Interim Pres., Calif Earth Science Teacher's Assn. Earth Science teacher, Burroughs High School, Ridgecrest, CA
42. Betsy Stefany bastefany@gmail.com,
The SABENS Group, League of Online Professions (LooP) Hanover, NH
43. Betsy Wilkening ewilkening@amphi.com
7th Grade Science, Wilson K-8 School, Tucson, AZ
44. Maureen Trotter Monbulk College maureen.trotter@gmail.com
year 8 science & maths, year 9 science, year 10 physical science
45. Lisa Malone malone.lisa@unionps.org 8th Grade Science, Marine Biology
Union 8th Grade Center, Tulsa, OK
46. Nichole Thomas, 9-12 grade Geology, Ecology, and Biology@ Bradford High School... Kenosha, WI
nthomas@kusd.edu